Loading Events
Photo of Frank Huang

Frank Huang & Phillip Ying Play Mozart


Friday, July 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT


Crooker Theater
116 Maquoit Rd Brunswick, ME 04011

Watch this event live on the Livestream Page

BUY YOUR SEASON PASS TODAY! (All 20 ticketed concerts)

Flex passes and individual tickets will go on sale this spring.

This concert features Frank Huang & Phillip Ying playing Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante alongside conductor Angel Gil-Ordóñez and the Festival Orchestra.

Huang has been the concertmaster of the New York Philharmonic since 2015 and is currently on faculty at The Juilliard School. His awards include the Naumburg and Hannover Violin Competitions. Huang was previously on the Festival faculty for 7 years.

Full program to be announced.

Frank Huang’s Festival residency is generously sponsored by Elliot Rosen and Sharon Cohen.


July 14
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,


Crooker Theater
116 Maquoit Rd
Brunswick, ME 04011
+ Google Map