Loading Events
Photo of Joyce Yang

Joyce Yang Plays Tchaikovsky


Friday, August 4 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT


Crooker Theater
116 Maquoit Rd Brunswick, ME 04011

Watch this event live on the Livestream Page

BUY YOUR SEASON PASS TODAY! (All 20 ticketed concerts)

Flex passes and individual tickets will go on sale this spring.

This concert will feature Joyce Yang performing Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1 with conductor Jayce Ogren and the Festival Orchestra.

Yang first came to international attention in 2005 when she won the silver medal at the 12th Van Cliburn International Piano Competition. Since then, she has performed all over the world, and received an Avery Fischer Career Grant and GRAMMY nomination. Yang is a Festival alumna.

Full program to be announced.


August 4
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,


Crooker Theater
116 Maquoit Rd
Brunswick, ME 04011
+ Google Map